ASB Elections Information

Election Week - March 4 - 8, 2019

Election Results

ASB Executive Cabinet

ASB President  - Julia Bennett

ASB Vice President - Paris Harrell

ASB Treasurer - Nicole Albright

ASB Secretary/Public Relations - Erin Coyne

School Board Representative - Jackson Harnett

Senior Class Cabinet

Senior Class President - Miles Lin

Senior Class VP/Treasurer - OPEN

Senior Class Sec/PR - Kaia Ralston


Junior Class Cabinet

Junior Class President - Josh Lillie

Junior Class VP/Treas - Mason Davies

Junior Class Sec/PR - Maddie Connell


Sophomore Class Cabinet

Sophomore Class President - Dylan Leahy

Sophomore Class VP/Treas - Bridget Stuebner

Sophomore Class Sec/PR - Emma Price

© 2019 by MVHS ASB

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now